Last updated on: 5/8/2020 | Author:

Currency and the US Presidents

All 38 deceased US Presidents from George Washington through Ronald Reagan have appeared on US coin or paper currency as of May 5, 2020. Explore this updated resource with information on each coin and bill featuring a US President, from the penny to the $10,000 bill.