Last updated on: 11/10/2021 | Author:

Major Automakers and Countries Pledge to Phase Out Gas-Powered Cars

The automakers include Ford, General Motors, Jaguar Land Rover, Mercedes-Benz, and Volvo. Countries include Azerbaijan, Canada, India, and the United Kingdom. Regional governments include Buenos Aires, California (and several cities therein), Lagos, Northern Ireland, and Scotland.